Honest comparison
FeatQ vs Nolt
Two flat-priced feedback boards with no per-user fees. Nolt adds more boards per plan, SSO and integrations; FeatQ keeps to one board per subscription with email-only voting and a per-board MCP endpoint.
Honest comparison
Two flat-priced feedback boards with no per-user fees. Nolt adds more boards per plan, SSO and integrations; FeatQ keeps to one board per subscription with email-only voting and a per-board MCP endpoint.
FeatQ is our product. The Nolt prices on this page were read on nolt.io/pricing in a browser on 1 November 2026; the other Nolt facts come from archived copies of Nolt's own pages, dated where they are used.
Nolt and FeatQ both charge a flat price, not a fee for each customer. As of November 2026, Nolt says all plans include unlimited users, unlimited content and unlimited admins. Invite unlimited teammates to each board at no extra cost.
The differences are boards and extras. Nolt Essential covers 1 board and Pro covers 5, with SSO, access controls and a long list of integrations. FeatQ is one feature request board per subscription, with voters who vote with only an email, a public changelog that emails the voters who opted in, and an MCP server on every board. Both products list an MCP server.
Pick Nolt if you run several products, need SSO or domain-restricted boards, or want EU hosting. Pick FeatQ if you want one board at the launch price or a one-time Lifetime deal, and a direct path from votes to a coding agent.
Nolt prices as of November 2026, monthly and annual billing
| Nolt plan | Nolt | FeatQ |
|---|---|---|
| Essential | $39 per month billed monthly, or $29 per month billed annually ($348 a year): 1 board | $19/mo or $144/yr for the first 25 boards, then $29/mo or $228/yr, per board |
| Pro | $89 per month billed monthly, or $69 per month billed annually ($828 a year): 5 boards | Each board is its own subscription: 5 boards on standard yearly pricing is $1,140 a year |
| Enterprise | Custom pricing: unlimited boards, SAML and OpenID Connect SSO, SCIM, invoice billing, 99.9% uptime SLA | $199 once for the Lifetime founding deal (50 spots) |
| EU hosting | Essential EUR 49 monthly or EUR 39 a month billed annually; Pro EUR 99 monthly or EUR 79 billed annually | No separate EU hosting option |
Nolt Essential is $39 a month billed monthly, or $29 a month billed annually, which is $348 a year. FeatQ is $19 a month or $144 a year for the first 25 boards. After that, FeatQ standard is $29 a month or $228 a year.
FeatQ standard monthly, $29, is the same monthly figure as Nolt Essential billed annually, $29. Billed by the year, FeatQ standard is $228 and Nolt Essential is $348, a difference of $120 a year. Billed by the month, FeatQ standard is $29 and Nolt Essential is $39.
The math turns the other way with several products. Nolt Pro covers 5 boards for $828 a year billed annually. FeatQ prices each board on its own, so five boards on standard yearly pricing is 5 x $228 = $1,140 a year. While launch pricing lasts (first 25 boards), five boards is 5 x $144 = $720 a year.
Check the current numbers on Nolt's pricing page. FeatQ has no free plan; it has a 14-day money-back guarantee.
Nolt facts checked November 2026; archive dates in Sources
| Capability | FeatQ | Nolt |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing model | Flat price per board | Flat per plan; "all plans include unlimited users, unlimited content, and unlimited admins" |
| Voter login | Email only, no account | Not stated on the pricing page; its features page lists optional anonymous voting and single sign-on (archived July 2026) |
| Per-seat or per-user fees | None; up to 10,000 voters per board | None; unlimited users on every plan |
| Team access | Unlimited teammates per board at no extra cost; billing stays with the owner | Unlimited admins on every plan |
| MCP access | Every plan; per-board endpoint, bearer key, seven tools | Its homepage and help center list an MCP server and a GraphQL API (archived October 2026); plan availability not stated on the pricing page |
| Changelog and voter emails | Public changelog per board; voters who opted in are emailed when a request ships | Changelog that can auto-publish completed posts; automated status-update emails to users |
| Import path | Canny and Featurebase over their APIs; CSV up to 5,000 rows | "Custom importers built for most tools" on request |
| Boards | Each board is its own subscription | 1 board on Essential, 5 on Pro, unlimited on Enterprise |
Both products list an MCP server. Archived copies of Nolt's homepage and help center from October 2026 mention a GraphQL API, an MCP server and a help article on connecting to it; this page does not describe its tools or which plans include it. FeatQ gives each board its own endpoint with a board-scoped bearer key, and its tools cover listing and ranking requests, generating a spec and updating status. The FeatQ MCP documentation has the setup, and feedback tools with MCP compares more servers.
Nolt's features page lists export to spreadsheet tools such as Google Sheets, Microsoft Excel and Zoho Sheet, and its Pro plan lists data export APIs. FeatQ imports requests and vote counts from any CSV export of up to 5,000 rows: it guesses which column is which and shows a preview before anything is written. A CSV has no voters, so voters and comments stay behind; vote counts come across as numbers.
Start with the open requests that still matter, merge duplicates, and set honest statuses. The import guide covers CSV and the Canny and Featurebase importers.
Nolt claims marked November 2026 were checked against these pages on 2026-11-01.
Practical answers about voting, privacy and pricing.
As of November 2026, nolt.io/pricing shows Essential at $39 per month billed monthly or $29 per month billed annually ($348 a year), Pro at $89 per month billed monthly or $69 per month billed annually ($828 a year), and Enterprise at custom pricing. EU hosting is priced in euros: Essential EUR 49 or EUR 39, Pro EUR 99 or EUR 79.
No. Nolt says all plans include unlimited users, unlimited content and unlimited admins. FeatQ has no per-user fees either: one flat price per board with up to 10,000 voters. Invite unlimited teammates to each board at no extra cost.
Yes. Archived copies of Nolt's homepage and help center from October 2026 mention a GraphQL API and an MCP server, with a help article on connecting to it. Nolt's pricing page does not say which plans include it. FeatQ includes an MCP server on every board.
Yes, through a CSV file. Nolt's features page lists export to spreadsheet tools such as Google Sheets and Excel, and FeatQ imports requests and vote counts from any CSV of up to 5,000 rows. A CSV carries no voters, so voters and comments do not come across. The import guide at /docs/import has the steps.
Yes. Nolt's pricing FAQ says new boards start with a 10-day trial of the Pro plan with no credit card, and that it does not refund a billing period already paid. FeatQ has no trial; it has a 14-day money-back guarantee.
Still have questions? Contact us
Monthly, yearly, or the Lifetime founding offer. Every option includes the board, the changelog and MCP access.
View FeatQ pricing